WORLD TRADE

ORGANIZATION

RESTRICTED

G/ADP/N/2/Add.1/Rev.1 ADP/134/Add.1/Rev.1 28 August 1995

(95-2495)

Committee on Anti-Dumping Practices

SEMI-ANNUAL REPORTS UNDER ARTICLE 16.4 OF THE AGREEMENT

Revision

1. The following Members and countries eligible to become original Members have notified the Committee that they have not taken any anti-dumping actions during the period 1 July-31 December 1994:

Austria Malta Brunei Darussalam¹ Mauritius Costa Rica Morocco Cuba Nicaragua **Czech Republic** Norway **Dominican Republic** Pakistan Paraguay Egypt El Salvador Poland Finland Romania Ghana¹ Slovak Republic Guatemala Slovenia Sri Lanka¹ Honduras Sweden Hong Kong Hungary Switzerland Iceland Trinidad and Tobago Indonesia Uruguay Zambia Israel Zimbabwe Jamaica Malavsia

2. Semi-annual reports of anti-dumping actions taken during this period have been received from the following Members: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, European Community, India, Japan, Korea, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, United States and Venezuela. These reports have been circulated in document series G/ADP/N/2/... and ADP/134/....

3. No reports have been received from the following Members: Antigua and Barbuda, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Central African Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Gabon, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Macau, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Myanmar, Namibia, Nigeria, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Senegal, Suriname, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia and Uganda.

¹These Members have further indicated that no anti-dumping measures were in force as of 31 December 1994.